Skip to main content
PAC (Parent Advisory Committee)


Parent Advisory Council

Pac Executive Members:

President: Helen Work

Vice President: Rob Geisthardt

Treasurer: Lisa Purdon

Secretary: Jeannette Watson

COPAC Representative: Jeannette Watson

For general PAC inquiries please email:

Connect with us on Facebook:

OKM on Instagram:

École Okanagan Mission Secondary Parent Advisory Council Constitution and By-Laws​

Meeting Minutes & Agenda (coming soon)